ISV Compatible Software

Certified OneTouch Links

The following independent software vendors have tested and certified our scanners work with their applications.

Company Product Product Category Web Site
ACheck21 ACheck21 Forms Processing http://www.acheck21.com/onetouch
ATAPY Software  EasySeparate Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing http://www.atapy.com
BOLT Bridge  Laserfiche Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing http://www.boltbridge.com
BOLT Bridge  Intuition Imaging, Forms Processing http://www.intuitionpro.com
Datacap  Datacap Taskmaster Imaging, OCR http://www.datacap.com
eDrawer eDrawer OCR, Forms Processing http://www.edrawer.com
EMC Captiva QuickScan Pro Imaging http://www.emc.com
iDatix ScanDox  Forms Processing http://www.idatix.com
Kofax Image Products Ascent Capture Imaging http://www.kofax.com
Kofax Image Products Express Imaging http://www.kofax.com
Kofax Image Products VRS (VirtualReScan) Imaging http://www.kofax.com
Microsoft Microsoft Sharepoint Forms Processing http://support.visioneer.com
Nuance OmniPage Forms Processing http://www.nuance.com
Nuance Paper Port Imaging http://www.nuance.com
PaperHost PaperHost Forms Processing http://www.paperhost.com
Speedy Solutions Speedy Solutions Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing http://visioneer.speedyscan.biz
triVIN triVIN Forms Processing http://www.trivininc.com
Westbrook Technologies, Inc. Westbrook Fortis Imaging http://www.westbrooktech.com
Xerox Xerox DocuShare 6 Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing http://docushare.xerox.com



Compatible Vendor Software

The following vendor's software is configurable to work with the scanner model's driver, however, the vendors have not certified that their products are compatible with our scanners.

Company Product Category Website
Advanced Data Systems Corporation ADSC EHR / EMR http://www.adsc.com
Advanced MD Advanced MD EHR  http://www.advancedmd.com
Amazing Charts, LLC Amazing Charts EMR http://amazingcharts.com/
Vertafore AMS360 Insurance Management Systems http://www.vertafore.com
Applied Systems Inc. Aopplied Doris 32 Agency Management System http://www1.appliedsystems.com
AthenaHealth AthenaHealth EMR http://www.athenahealth.com
Best Case, LLC Best Case Bankruptcy Bankruptcy Filing Software http://www.bestcase.com
Oracle  Captovation Capture Image Acquisition http://www.oracle.com
CompuGroup Medical (CGM) CGM Web Practive EMR http://webpractice.cgmus.com
ChiroFusion ChiroFusion Software Chiropractic EHR Software http://www.chirofusionsoftware.com
CoActiv Medical CoActiv Exam-PACS RIS/PACS http://coactiv.com
Crystal PM Crystal PM Practice Management Software http://crystalpm.com
CureMD Healthcare Cure MD EMR http://www.curemd.com
Dentrix Dentrix Dental Management http://www.dentrix.com
DocuTAP DocuTAP EMR http://docutap.com
Patterson Dental Supply inc. Dolphin Orthodontic Practice Management http://www.dolphinimaging.com
Drake Software Drake Tax Software https://www.drakesoftware.com
Dynamsoft Dynamic Web Twain WEB Twain http://www.dynamsoft.com
Patterson Dental Supply inc. Eagle Soft EHR  http://patterson.eaglesoft.net
E-Bridge Connections Ebridge ERP / Accounting system Link http://www.ebridgeconnections.com
eClinicalWorks eClinicalWorks EMR http://www.eclinicalworks.com
MPN Software Systems Eclipse EHR  http://eclipsepracticemanagementsoftware.com
Modernizing Medicine Electronic Medical Assistant (EMA) EMR https://www.modmed.com
Emedsis E-Medsis EHR  http://emedsis.com
Epic Systems Corp EPIC EMR http://www.epic.com
SWLearning ExamView Paper Grading Software http://www.swlearning.com
Turning Technologies ExamView Paper Grading Software https://www.turningtechnologies.com
Exscribe, Inc. Exscribe EHR  http://www.exscribe.com
Eyefinity, Inc. EyeFinity EHR  https://www.eyefinity.com
Upland File Bound Cloudbased Flow Automator http://www.filebound.com
Thomson Reuters File Cabinet Paperless Document Management https://cs.thomsonreuters.com
GE GE Centricity  EHR  http://www3.gehealthcare.com
GTS GlasPac Shop management Software http://www.buyglasssoftware.com
gMed gMed EHR  http://www.gmed.com
HEAT Software USA Inc GoldMine CRM http://www.goldmine.com
Hill County Software Hill County Software Multiple Solutions http://hillcountrysoftware.com
Intellinetics Intellinetics Workflow Management http://www.intellinetics.com
InterAct Jail Tracker 4 Offender Management Software http://www.interact911.com
Jenesis Software, Inc. Jenesis Insurance Management Systems http://www.jenesissoftware.com
Kareo Kareo EHR  http://www.kareo.com
LaserFiche LaserFiche ECM https://www.laserfiche.com
MedForce Technologies Inc MedForce Scan Paperless Document Management http://www.medforcetech.com
Comtron Inc Medgen Webbased HER http://www.medgenehr.com
Advances Data Systems Corp Medics Premier Practice Management Software http://crystalpm.com
Advanced Data Systems Corp MedicsDocAssistant  HER http://www.adsc.com
McKesson  MedSoft Clinical EMR http://www.mckesson.com
NextGen Healthcare Information Systems, LLC Next Gen5 EHR/EMR https://www.nextgen.com
Hyland OnBase ECM http://www.onbase.com
Viztek OPAL - WRIS RIS http://viztek.net
Open Dental Open Dental EHR  http://www.opendental.com
Ortho2 Ortho 2  - Viewpoint Orthodontic Practice Management http://www.ortho2.com
j2 Paper Master Pro Paper Management http://www.j2.com
Practice Fusion, Inc.   Practice Fusion EMR http://www.practicefusion.com
Database Services Process Server Toolbox (PST) Process Server Software http://www.dbsinfo.com
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.  Profit Stars - Synergy ECM www.profitstars.com
Bizmatics Progno CIS EHR  http://bizmaticsinc.com
RapidLog Rapid Log Pro Auditing Software http://www.rapidlog.com
ScanSTAT Technologies ScanSTAT EMR http://www.scanstat.com
CareSteam Dental SoftDent EHR  http://www.carestreamdental.com
Sycle.net Sycle.net Practice Management System http://web.sycle.net
HP Teleform Data Extraction/Classification Software http://www8.hp.com
TRAKnet Charting Solutions TRAKnet EHR  https://www.traknetpm.com
TMW Systems TWM Imaging Document Management  http://www.tmwsystems.com
Tyler Technologies, Inc Tyler Systems Public Sector Software http://www.tylertech.com
VintaSoft VintaSoft TWAIN Image Acquisition Library http://www.vintasoft.com
WolfePak Software WolfePak Oil and Gas Accounting http://www.wolfepak.com