ISV Compatible Software

Certified OneTouch Links

The following independent software vendors have tested and certified our scanners work with their applications.

Company Product Product Category Web Site
ACheck21 ACheck21 Forms Processing https://www.acheck21.com/onetouch
ATAPY Software  EasySeparate Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing https://www.atapy.com
BOLT Bridge  Laserfiche Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing https://www.boltbridge.com
BOLT Bridge  Intuition Imaging, Forms Processing https://www.intuitionpro.com
Datacap  Datacap Taskmaster Imaging, OCR https://www.datacap.com
eDrawer eDrawer OCR, Forms Processing https://www.edrawer.com
EMC Captiva QuickScan Pro Imaging https://www.emc.com
iDatix ScanDox  Forms Processing https://www.idatix.com
Kofax Image Products Ascent Capture Imaging https://www.kofax.com
Kofax Image Products Express Imaging https://www.kofax.com
Kofax Image Products VRS (VirtualReScan) Imaging https://www.kofax.com
Microsoft Microsoft Sharepoint Forms Processing https://support.visioneer.com
Nuance OmniPage Forms Processing https://www.nuance.com
Nuance Paper Port Imaging https://www.nuance.com
PaperHost PaperHost Forms Processing https://www.paperhost.com
Speedy Solutions Speedy Solutions Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing https://visioneer.speedyscan.biz
triVIN triVIN Forms Processing https://www.trivininc.com
Westbrook Technologies, Inc. Westbrook Fortis Imaging https://www.westbrooktech.com
Xerox Xerox DocuShare 6 Imaging, OCR, Forms Processing https://docushare.xerox.com



Compatible Vendor Software

The following vendor's software is configurable to work with the scanner model's driver, however, the vendors have not certified that their products are compatible with our scanners.

Company Product Category Website
Advanced Data Systems Corporation ADSC EHR / EMR https://www.adsc.com
Advanced MD Advanced MD EHR  https://www.advancedmd.com
Amazing Charts, LLC Amazing Charts EMR https://amazingcharts.com/
Vertafore AMS360 Insurance Management Systems https://www.vertafore.com
Applied Systems Inc. Aopplied Doris 32 Agency Management System https://www1.appliedsystems.com
AthenaHealth AthenaHealth EMR https://www.athenahealth.com
Best Case, LLC Best Case Bankruptcy Bankruptcy Filing Software https://www.bestcase.com
Oracle  Captovation Capture Image Acquisition https://www.oracle.com
CompuGroup Medical (CGM) CGM Web Practive EMR https://webpractice.cgmus.com
ChiroFusion ChiroFusion Software Chiropractic EHR Software https://www.chirofusionsoftware.com
CoActiv Medical CoActiv Exam-PACS RIS/PACS https://coactiv.com
Crystal PM Crystal PM Practice Management Software https://crystalpm.com
CureMD Healthcare Cure MD EMR https://www.curemd.com
Dentrix Dentrix Dental Management https://www.dentrix.com
DocuTAP DocuTAP EMR https://docutap.com
Patterson Dental Supply inc. Dolphin Orthodontic Practice Management https://www.dolphinimaging.com
Drake Software Drake Tax Software https://www.drakesoftware.com
Dynamsoft Dynamic Web Twain WEB Twain https://www.dynamsoft.com
Patterson Dental Supply inc. Eagle Soft EHR  https://patterson.eaglesoft.net
E-Bridge Connections Ebridge ERP / Accounting system Link https://www.ebridgeconnections.com
eClinicalWorks eClinicalWorks EMR https://www.eclinicalworks.com
MPN Software Systems Eclipse EHR  https://eclipsepracticemanagementsoftware.com
Modernizing Medicine Electronic Medical Assistant (EMA) EMR https://www.modmed.com
Emedsis E-Medsis EHR  https://emedsis.com
Epic Systems Corp EPIC EMR https://www.epic.com
SWLearning ExamView Paper Grading Software https://www.swlearning.com
Turning Technologies ExamView Paper Grading Software https://www.turningtechnologies.com
Exscribe, Inc. Exscribe EHR  https://www.exscribe.com
Eyefinity, Inc. EyeFinity EHR  https://www.eyefinity.com
Upland File Bound Cloudbased Flow Automator https://www.filebound.com
Thomson Reuters File Cabinet Paperless Document Management https://cs.thomsonreuters.com
GE GE Centricity  EHR  https://www3.gehealthcare.com
GTS GlasPac Shop management Software https://www.buyglasssoftware.com
gMed gMed EHR  https://www.gmed.com
HEAT Software USA Inc GoldMine CRM https://www.goldmine.com
Hill County Software Hill County Software Multiple Solutions https://hillcountrysoftware.com
Intellinetics Intellinetics Workflow Management https://www.intellinetics.com
InterAct Jail Tracker 4 Offender Management Software https://www.interact911.com
Jenesis Software, Inc. Jenesis Insurance Management Systems https://www.jenesissoftware.com
Kareo Kareo EHR  https://www.kareo.com
LaserFiche LaserFiche ECM https://www.laserfiche.com
MedForce Technologies Inc MedForce Scan Paperless Document Management https://www.medforcetech.com
Comtron Inc Medgen Webbased HER https://www.medgenehr.com
Advances Data Systems Corp Medics Premier Practice Management Software https://crystalpm.com
Advanced Data Systems Corp MedicsDocAssistant  HER https://www.adsc.com
McKesson  MedSoft Clinical EMR https://www.mckesson.com
NextGen Healthcare Information Systems, LLC Next Gen5 EHR/EMR https://www.nextgen.com
Hyland OnBase ECM https://www.onbase.com
Viztek OPAL - WRIS RIS https://viztek.net
Open Dental Open Dental EHR  https://www.opendental.com
Ortho2 Ortho 2  - Viewpoint Orthodontic Practice Management https://www.ortho2.com
j2 Paper Master Pro Paper Management https://www.j2.com
Practice Fusion, Inc.   Practice Fusion EMR https://www.practicefusion.com
Database Services Process Server Toolbox (PST) Process Server Software https://www.dbsinfo.com
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.  Profit Stars - Synergy ECM www.profitstars.com
Bizmatics Progno CIS EHR  https://bizmaticsinc.com
RapidLog Rapid Log Pro Auditing Software https://www.rapidlog.com
ScanSTAT Technologies ScanSTAT EMR https://www.scanstat.com
CareSteam Dental SoftDent EHR  https://www.carestreamdental.com
Sycle.net Sycle.net Practice Management System https://web.sycle.net
HP Teleform Data Extraction/Classification Software https://www8.hp.com
TRAKnet Charting Solutions TRAKnet EHR  https://www.traknetpm.com
TMW Systems TWM Imaging Document Management  https://www.tmwsystems.com
Tyler Technologies, Inc Tyler Systems Public Sector Software https://www.tylertech.com
VintaSoft VintaSoft TWAIN Image Acquisition Library https://www.vintasoft.com
WolfePak Software WolfePak Oil and Gas Accounting https://www.wolfepak.com